No buggies today due to wet ground conditions. (updated 20 November at 08:54)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Information 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Diary Help

Select coloured diary topic to the left of the 'middle 'date matrix' to view events for that particular type, To see all events, click on 'All Calendars'. Select printer icon next to it to print that event type.

Use Search Calendars facility below 'middle date matrix' to find future and historical events.

To enter a personal diary event, select yellow 'Personal' topic and next click 'Create New Event' button below to enter your diary event.

  Title Tee 1 Tee 10 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    9 Hole Stableford 07:44  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Ladies Stableford 07:44  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Club Stableford 07:44  
    Mixed Match v Croham Hurst (A) 07:52  
    Weekend Ladies v RAC (A) 08:00  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Cowdray Park (A) 07:44  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Jazz Night 07:44  
    Ladies Stableford 07:52  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Men's Stableford 07:44  
    Seniors Championship 07:52  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Ladies Medal & Men's Medal 07:44  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Academy Meeting 07:44  
    Artisasn Presidents - 07:44  
    Mixed Invitation - 07:52  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Effingham (A) 07:44  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Jazz Night 07:44  
    Ladies Medal + Taylor/ Lefts Outs Trophy 07:52  
    Seniors v Guildford (A) 08:00  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Mid Summer Trophy 07:44  
    Men's Club Match v Banstead Downs (H) 07:52  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Ladies v Bramley (A) 07:44  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    9 Hole Championship 2018 08:00  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Ladies Par Competition 07:44  
    Celts Match 07:52  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Fathers Day 07:44  
    Busby Bowl 07:52  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Ladies V Guildford (A) 07:44  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Jazz Night 07:44  
    Ladies Invitation 07:52  
    Seniors v Ifield (A) 08:00  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Men's Stableford 07:44  
    Joy Aldred Tea 07:52  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Pro-AM: Southern Region PGA 07:44  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    9 Holes Fun Golf & Supper 07:44  
    Past Captains v Croham Hurst (H) 07:52  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Ladies Ping Qualifer 07:44  
    Men's Stableford (OOM) 07:52  
    Men's Club Match v Dorking 08:00  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Club Medal 07:52  
    Mixed Match v Copthorne (H) 08:00  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Jazz Night 07:44  
    Ladies Ping Qualifier 07:52  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Men's Medal 07:44  
    Seniors v Cuddington (H) 07:52  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Seniors v Banstead (A) 07:44  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Ladies P/C Match Postponed by CB 07:44  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Captains Day 07:44  
Please sign up to our mailing list:
First name Last name E-mail address
BACK TO TOP
All content copyright © Betchworth Park Golf Club Ltd - All Rights Reserved