No buggies today due to wet ground conditions. (updated 20 November at 08:54)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Information 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Diary Help

Select coloured diary topic to the left of the 'middle 'date matrix' to view events for that particular type, To see all events, click on 'All Calendars'. Select printer icon next to it to print that event type.

Use Search Calendars facility below 'middle date matrix' to find future and historical events.

To enter a personal diary event, select yellow 'Personal' topic and next click 'Create New Event' button below to enter your diary event.

  Title Tee 1 Tee 10 Venue  
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
    Ladies Waltz 07:44  
    Men's Stableford 07:52  
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
    Academy 07:44  
    Breakfast 4BBB 07:52  
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
    Company AGM 07:44  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Ladies Waltz + Jazz Night 07:44  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    Seniors Masters Cup 07:44  
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
    Captain's Party + Ladies Stableford 07:44  
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
    St Valentine's Day Carvery 07:44  
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
    Seniors Winter League - Cuddington (A) 07:44  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Jazz Night + Ladies Stableford 07:44  
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
    Men's Stableford 07:44  
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
    Ladies 4 Clubs&Putter + Men's Stableford 07:44  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
    Committee Lunch 07:44  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    Jazz Night + Ladies 4 Clubs & Putter 07:44  
Thu, 22 Feb 2018
    Seniors Winter Lge - Banstead Downs (H) 07:44  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 07:44  
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
    Club Stableford 07:44  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    Jazz Night + Ladies Stableford 07:44  
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
    Men's Stableford 07:44  
Please sign up to our mailing list:
First name Last name E-mail address
BACK TO TOP
All content copyright © Betchworth Park Golf Club Ltd - All Rights Reserved