No buggies today due to wet ground conditions. (updated 20 November at 08:54)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Information 
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Diary Help

Select coloured diary topic to the left of the 'middle 'date matrix' to view events for that particular type, To see all events, click on 'All Calendars'. Select printer icon next to it to print that event type.

Use Search Calendars facility below 'middle date matrix' to find future and historical events.

To enter a personal diary event, select yellow 'Personal' topic and next click 'Create New Event' button below to enter your diary event.

  Title Tee 1 Tee 10 Venue  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    Easter Day 07:44  
    Allen & Munt Competition 07:52  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    Easter Monday 07:44  
Tue, 03 Apr 2018
    Jazz Night 07:44  
    Ladies Medal & Margie Mills Bucket 07:52  
Wed, 04 Apr 2018
    Shakers' Charity Day 07:44  
    Men's Stableford 07:52  
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Puttenham (A) 07:44  
Sat, 07 Apr 2018
    Ladies Medal 07:44  
    Men's Medal 07:52  
    Warren League v Crohamhurst 08:00  
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
    Academy Meeting 07:44  
    Masters Breakfast Competition 07:52  
    Sunday Carvery 08:00  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018
    Ladies Castle Trophy 07:44  
    Jazz Night 07:52  
    Ladies Afternoon Stableford 08:00  
Wed, 11 Apr 2018
    Seniors VS Cowdray Park (H) 07:44  
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
    Ladies Australian Spoons 07:44  
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
    Club Medal 07:44  
    Mixed Match V Ifield (A) 07:52  
    Hilliard League v Cuddington (H) 08:00  
    Warren League v Wimbledon park away 08:08  
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
    Seniors v Cuddington (A) 07:44  
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
    Jazz Night 07:44  
    Ladies Australian Spoons 07:52  
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
    Mid Week Medal 07:44  
    Seniors v Guildford (H) 07:52  
    Chas Wilde : Surrey Referee 11:00  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Hilliard League v Tyrells Wood (A) 07:44  
    Club Stableford 07:52  
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
    Ladies Silver Open 07:44  
    Academy Meeting 07:52  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    St Georges Day 07:44  
Tue, 24 Apr 2018
    Ladies Spring Meeting 08:02  
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
    Seniors Vs Mannings Heath (H) 07:44  
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
    Men's Spring Meeting 07:50  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Club Stableford 07:44  
    Mixed Match v Tyrells Wood (H) 07:52  
Please sign up to our mailing list:
First name Last name E-mail address
BACK TO TOP
All content copyright © Betchworth Park Golf Club Ltd - All Rights Reserved